By: Freaknick /@euro_adventures

With Marcus Brown out of the picture, the coast is clear for Juan Carlos Navarro to charge ahead and snag what we all knew would be his eventually: the all-time Euroleague scoring title.

But maybe all-time should be “all-time.” Remember, these leaderboards only apply to the modern Euroleague, if you will, starting back in 2000.

Brown and Navarro. I’ve given you two. The other 48 are yours for the guessing. When you’re done, leave a comment here and/or send your scores via Twitter to @euro_adventures.