After three days and nearly 36 hours of hoops, Lietuvos Rytas lifted the first-place trophy at the 2012 L’Hospitalet Tournament after beating Barcelona in their own backyard.

The All-Tournament team consisted of Doko Salic (KK Spars), Edvinas Seskus (Rytas), Albert Homs (Joventut Badalona), and Alexandr Zhigulin and Josep Perez of Barcelona. Augustinas Jankaitis of Lietuvos Rytas was the MVP, joining names like Erazem Lorbek, Rudy Fernandez, Josh Smith (yes, that Josh Smith), Milan Macvan, Jonas Valanicunas and Nikola Mirotic (twice).

Not bad company.